The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Baruch Eisenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Baruch Eisenberg?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Dr. Eisenberg has been our Pediatrician for 19 years. Love him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Business owner

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2013

Dr Eisenberg is always friendly and interested in my children and they love and respect him. He spends a lot of time with us and never seems like he is hurrying to see another patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rating of Dr, Eisenberg

Posted on June 19th, 2012

My child was a patient of Dr. Eisenberg 8 years ago. Dr. Eisenberg didn't communicate with me at all. He was very short and I felt animosity toward me. The secretary appeared very angry every time I called. I work in medical field and always treat my patients with courtesy and respect. How someone does pick up patients whom they like or dislike? There is only one regret I have that I didn't leave that practice sooner.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My review of Dr Eisenberg

Posted on July 25th, 2011

Extremely opionated...difficult to talk to. Not east to make appointments or very accomodating to short term requests. Receptionist is very short and unpersonable....very quick to request co pay instead of inquiring on the status of the patient, which is a child.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2011

My kids love Dr. Eisenberg and it is so evident that he cares about and enjoys interacting with them. He takes his time with us and finds out what's going on. I trust his judgement and he always supportive if I believe my children should see a specialist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Baruch Eisenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.