ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Basant Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 22 Comments

4.7
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Basant Singh?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Highly Recommended

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Saying a huge thank you to Dr Basant Singh and recommending his services to anyone in need of deep, insightful therapy that can really change your outlook on things altogether.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank You

Posted on April 18th, 2016

The trust that I have put in him has never been betrayed and the results that we have seen together are like never before. I feel refreshed and happy again, thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Job

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Therapists have come and gone in my life at different periods of time, so I feel lucky that now I have a regular, credible therapist that can stay with me throughout the hard times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommeded

Posted on April 9th, 2016

I give sincere thanks to Dr Basant Singh for the time he has put in to my case and the kindness he has expressed during our time together. He has gone above and beyond.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surely Recommended

Posted on March 21st, 2016

I am in debt to Dr Basant Singh for sensitivity and hard work he put in throughout our sessions. I feel rejuvenated as a result and I express my thanks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Dr Basant Singh has changed many things in my life through his continuing commitment and willingness to help others, I recommend him to all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank You

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Dr Singh was professional, polite and informed on our first meeting, now I am a regular patient. Thank you so much for your hard work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Suggested

Posted on March 8th, 2016

My son was diagnosed with ADD and we were recommended to see Dr SIngh. After the 1st meeting we knew we made the right choice. He is patient, caring and very helpful. I highly suggest calling him if you think your in need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Dr Singh is wonderful. I have been seeing him once a month for 3 years now and I feel he is very helpful. Best doctor in PA!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Greatefull To Met

Posted on January 19th, 2016

A few years ago I was diagnosed with anxiety and was referred to Dr. Singh. He helped me understand the dis order and gave me sound advice on how to deal with my attacks. I am very grateful that I met him and recvived treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Ive been seeing Dr. Singh once a week for 4 years now and I love our visits. The atmosphere is always very relaxed and open and I am thankful for his help. I highly reccomend him for anyone need of some help!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Dr. Singh is awesome! He always helps me figure out situations that are stressing me out. I am so thankful I was referred to him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Basant Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.