ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bashir Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 39
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bashir Khan?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Best doctor for kids

Posted on October 19th, 2017

His always helpful at anytime you need him. He try everything he can to make you and your children feel good.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Amazing to say the least.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go to this pediatrician

Posted on June 24th, 2013

What was most memorable about this doctor is that he is an extremely rude man. I can guarantee you that my child will never be going back to this doctor again. I still can not believe the way he behaved. I would not call this man a professional.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easily our favorite Pediatrician

Posted on May 31st, 2013

We used to take our son to Broadlands Family practice until we found out about Dr. Khan. After visiting Dr. Khan once we were convinced he was the right pediatrician for us -- not only is he highly experienced but he is super flexible with appointments and scheduling as well. You should select him as your pediatrician -- you won't regret it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on November 15th, 2012

Has flexible hours. Even weekends!Is very detail oriented. Quick response

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Pedi

Posted on September 20th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

A+++++ Doctor

Posted on September 20th, 2011

Dr. Khan is the best pediatrician. He has been caring for my now 21month old baby since birth. He was born with something rare, and only Dr. Khan was able to figure it out. I loved him so much I pulled my other two children out of Advanced Pediatrics because they now seem too busy to take the time they used to with their patients (we used Advanced Peds for 7 years). If you live in Herndon, Reston, Ashburn, etc. then dont think twice. I just wish he had a practice for adults too, because i would make him the practitioner for my husband and I.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bashir Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashburn, VA.