ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beata Grochowska Is this you?

Filter Reviews

73 Ratings • 42 Comments

2.1
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 52

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
48.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beata Grochowska?

Showing 12 of 73 Ratings

No skill and no personality

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Title says it all. Look elsewhere. Long wait to be seen. Personality of my shoe. Staff is fantastic (especially Linda and Allison) but Dr. G leaves muvh to be desired.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not really a pain doctor

Posted on November 1st, 2017

She is a hack. Avoid this poor excuse for a doctor. Not skills. No compassion.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Not a good doctor. Not very kind. Staff is wonderful. I waited a long time in the room to see the doctor..becasue she was late to work.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cold

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

She has no empathy for the pain her patient's have. Very nice staff especially Jeff. I would not suggest anyone entrust their health to Dr G.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on August 25th, 2017

After tolerating Dr. G's rudeness for several visits I decided to seek care elsewhere. She has no bedside manner, she does not listen and she provided me with care that did not benefit me one bit.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on August 20th, 2017

What more do I need to say. This is a rude, uncaring doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

I can not recommend this doctor. I was not happy with impressed with her skills or knowledge. Long wait to be seen. Poor bedside manner.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible experience

Posted on July 21st, 2017

After an hour wait to be seen I met Dr G. She was rude and clearly not interested in me or my pain issues. She checked her phone over and over during my visit and was even texting someone. She did not listen to anything I had to say but just nodded her head and said "ah ha" overt and over. I have no intention of ever seeing her again.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on July 14th, 2017

My experience with Dr G was terrible from start to finish. She was late. She has the personality of a door knob. She is rude to her nurses. AVOID

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor quality of care

Posted on July 13th, 2017

I saw Dr G for months and was no better despite getting many injections. The problem was they were the wrong injections. I changed to another (far more experienced) doctor in the same office. He listened to me ( Dr G never did) and did the right injection. I am now 100% better...no thanks to Dr G. I was not happy with the incorrect care I got from her and would NOT RECOMMEND seeing her.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor communication

Posted on July 12th, 2017

She does not communicate well during or after the visit. Did not explain anything to me. Would not return my calls. She does not listen to her patients.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not go back

Posted on June 28th, 2017

After one visit I realized that this was not a physician I ever wanted to see again. She kept me waiting an hour before coming into the room. She kept looking at her watch which clearly gave me the impression that I was to hurry up or that I was taking her valuable time. She was unwilling to listen to my ideas for care (I was NOT looking for pain pills). After she left the room I felt like I had been run over by a truck. She talked quickly and in broken English. She "forced" me to agree to spine shots that have not helped before but never explained what she was going to do that others had not. I left the office without scheduling another appointment and will not be doing so. After getting home I looked at the internet and it appears that her plan for me makes no sense.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beata Grochowska is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.