The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bede Nnolim Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

UNPROFESSIONAL

Posted on February 27th, 2013

Waited nearly 3 hours in the waiting room. My appointment was a 2 pm and I was not called until 5 pm and that was for blood test. When the doctor entered my exam room, ge didn't even know why I was there. He had to excuse himself so he could go read the referral. I nor my referring physician never received the blood test results. I tried calling the office several times, however their voicemail was full and I could not leave a message. I dod receive a bill a year later, and they did not even file on my health insurance. I tried calling to talk with someone, but again, their voicemail was full. Thw worst, most disorganized office and staff. A complete joke.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Nolim a wonderful physician

Posted on July 3rd, 2011

I was recently at Dr Nnolims Endocrinology clinic in Dunn, NC.Dr Nnolim took time to explain my medical problems to me . He was very compassionate and knowledgeable. He is highly recomended by me to anyone seeking an Endocrinologist in NC.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Nnolim , a wonderful physician

Posted on February 15th, 2011

I was recently a patient of Dr Nnolim.He had very good bedside manners and was very thorough. He is a wonderful physician and is highly recomended by me for anybody who wants an endocrinologist in North Carolina

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very rude

Posted on December 25th, 2010

he is not professional nor was his staff

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2010

I was very impressed with Dr Bede Nnolim when i went to his practice called Harnett Diabetes in Dunn NC. He was very professional and took his time to listen to me during the visit. He is very caring and intelligent. I highly recommend him for anybody seeking an endocrinologist in NC.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2009

I MET DR NNOLIM IN E.R. HE EXAIMED ME VERY WELL. I MADE AN APPOINTMENT WITH HIM ALMOST 3 WEEKS LATER HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND NICE A WONDERFUL DOCTOR. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE.HE BECAME MY DOCTOR AND MY FRIEND.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2009

great specialist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Nnolim a good physician

Posted on April 5th, 2009

I was very impressed with the care i got from Dr Nnolim in his speciality clinic in North Carlolina. I will highly recommend him to anybody seeking Endocrine care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Bede Nnolim, A great physician

Posted on April 5th, 2009

I was very impressed with Dr Nnolim when i saw him in the clinic. I will highly recommend him to anybody for he is a great specialist in Endocrinology and diabetes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 13th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bede Nnolim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, NC.