ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bejjenki Chary Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 22
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bejjenki Chary?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Dr Chary is the best. His bedside manner is exactly what I was looking for in a physician. Takes his time with you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

I been going to Dr.Chary for almost 20 years and I will be 39. When I tell you I love my doctor. This doctor has everything and more that you would want in a doctor. You will never walk away feeling dissatisfied. If I could refer the world to him I would.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Excellent doctor will listen to your concerns, he has treated three generations of my family including my adult children. Simply wonderful can't express it any better. Very professional yet firm. Thanks Dr. Charry

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very fortunate that I have Dr. Chary as my internist.

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

Dr. Chary runs a busy office and my wait time was not bad. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. He was very thorough and meticulous going through my recent medical records. I have a great deal of trust in his judgement and feel very fortunate that I have Dr. Chary as my internist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bejjenki Chary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.