The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Belal Abdallah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.2
  • 32
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Belal Abdallah?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Terrible Wait times

Posted on October 18th, 2017

This Doctor's Office is very bad at keeping appointments for their patients. I always end up waiting for more than 2 hours before I'm finally seen by the Nurse Practitioner. The Doctor Himself doesn't even practice at his own clinic, from the 15 years I have went to this location, I have never once seen the Doctor himself. I've had good experience in the past, but these last few years the staff, the patient wait time and the actual doctors has gone down hill. I'm in the process of looking for a new family doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 22nd, 2015

I love Dr Abdallah he's very kind he's nice he's very understanding!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

He is thorough, profession and someone I grew to respect fully. Really listens. Really cares for his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very efficient office

Posted on March 16th, 2013

Ive been going to Dr. Abdallah for over 10 years. The wait times used to be horrible but worth the wait because Dr. Abdallah always made me feel at ease and I forget how long I actually waited. The staff is very efficient and nice. I trust Dr. Abdallah as my primary care physician and he always recommends the best specialists when I need them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sales

Posted on March 8th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2012

I Think the staff is very friendly and kind. They care about the patients. Kevin(NP) is the best, he listens and takes time to understand.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 star service

Posted on June 13th, 2012

I have been going to several doctors for years and never have I come across such a passionate physician with a profession staff. I highly recommend Dr. Abdallah as a primary care provider.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DR!

Posted on January 25th, 2012

Amazing doctor and extremely helpful staff. Enough said.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Richard

Posted on December 25th, 2011

Very good doctor , staff is good, wiating time is terrible.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2011

Dr. Abdallah is the best doctor to ever come across!! The staff is unbelievably helpful and generous. They work extremely hard and give their all to make sure each patient is happy with what they are being helped with. I will never have to search for another physician. He is the best around. Also, he's amazing when it comes to botox. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on December 23rd, 2011

I have always been very impressed with the staff and their hospitality. Dr. Abdallah is compassionate and understanding. I took my mother to him for the first time 8 years ago and she will not see another doctor anymore. She says she feels better as soon as he walks in the room. He makes both of us feel at ease regardless of the problem.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible staff

Posted on December 5th, 2011

Horrible wait times, rude staff, absolutely ZERO follow up. Waited a month for them to authorize a prescription that they could have done in 2 minutes.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Belal Abdallah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.