The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Belinda Broady-Symes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
36.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Belinda Broady-Symes?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Patient

Posted on December 3rd, 2013

I love this Dr. She is amazing. She has great bedside manors. She is a awsome Doctor. I would recomend her 100%.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MEAN SPIRITED DR WHO TREATS YOU LIKE A CASE AND NOT A HUMAN!

Posted on September 9th, 2013

Horrible DR, was rude and uncaring. ...awful bedside manner! It was my 1st pregnancy so I was unsure about a lot of things and had a lot of questions. She and treated me like I was stupid and was always that way. About half way through my pregnancy I switched to another DR in the office and had a great experience.. I DO NOT recommend Dr. Brodey-Symes to ANYONE, not even my worst enemy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her!!!

Posted on February 26th, 2013

She is an Amazing doctor. She doesn't sugar coat it and is willing to listen to any questions or concerns. I recommend her to everyone I know.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst office ever

Posted on October 17th, 2012

They made me wait an hour to be seen. I went 3 times and never met my actual doctor and said I won't really see her mostly just the nurse. The staff was rude and they had no regards towards how cofterable I was like my feelings didn't matter.Don't go to this doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

I had to have emergency surgery and if it wasn't for this doctor I might have died. I recommend this doctor to everyone. She knows what she's doing, very good at it, caring and made me feel at easy during a very diffcult and stressful time for me. And her staff was very caring and alot of help. I appreciate all they have done for me and will be forever grateful! :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Doctor

Posted on October 2nd, 2008

Dr Broady-Symes is the best. I would recommend her on a dime, and I am going back to her for my next pregnancy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2008

love her love her love her. highly reccomend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Belinda Broady-Symes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.