ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Belinda Gonzalez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 16
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Belinda Gonzalez?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

yearly check up

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

very thorough but yet friendly!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely rude and dismissive staff

Posted on June 21st, 2016

The receptionist needs to have a lesson in customer service. She is extremely rude and dismissive of your concerns. You're paying for a service and they don't respect that at all.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Dr Gonzalez is concerned and is there to take care of your health! Of course, we have to do our part as well. I highly recommend her

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and disorganized staff

Posted on July 15th, 2015

I tried calling a few months ago to see if Dr. Gonzalez was taking new patients. I was told at the time that she was not but could be put on a waiting list. I understand that it usually takes a while to get in to see a new doctor. I called back a couple of times since then and the staff is very unorganized and rude. I would give the receptionist my name and would be put on hold for ten to fifteen minutes just to be told they would call me back and then never get a call back. If I was Dr. Gonzalez I would consider new staff member that are willing to work.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Awesome Dr, great bedside manner, tells it like it is though so if you have a thin skin you may be in for a rude awakening.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Your just a number, she doesn't spend a lot of time with you, she's kinda rude, her staff is not really friendly. She can not make a diagnosis without asking you what you think?????? I'm not a doctor??? Bedside manor...not good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2015

She is concerned, she listens to patients, asks pertinent questions, funny. Knows her medicine prices. My spouse and I have been with her for years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Rude!

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Rude office staff and Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Belinda Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.