ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bellamy Brook Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.9
  • 27
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bellamy Brook?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

JR

Posted on December 3rd, 2017

Thorough!

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Looking for another dr.

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Long waits even with appointment rushed when together with doctor I like them but. The ride is not worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Been going to Dr Brooks for years very professional and his staff are very polite I would recommend him anytime

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

I would never see this doctor again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on August 17th, 2015

He is a very unprofessional man He looked at my daughter in a very odd way that made me and my husband feel uneasy this man should not be a doctor I researched him and found that the medical school he attended was a one year pilot program that only was open for that year and is now closed. Stay away !!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

The administrative staff is not the best in this office, but I overlook it for the care from the doctors and PA's.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

'Cos I'm old

Posted on July 30th, 2014

This was my first visit there. The staff was super polite to me and my wife. Filled out all the long forms, which I dislike but, typical. My wait time was good. The Medical staff seemed very competent and polite. Dr. Bellamy treated me. I can't complain. He knew just what to do. This place is super clean. Can't ask for more. I'm going back if needed. I highly recommend them based on my first impression. I've been to many a doctor 'cause I'm old and I think I found a good one.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superman!

Posted on March 8th, 2011

I adore Dr. Brook. He knew what was wrong with me just by hearing me breathe! I would not go anywhere else!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love my bellamy brook

Posted on January 25th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 24th, 2010

Excellent doctor however, impatient,alarmist, over-reacts to problems.Seems in hurry wondering in and out of exam room. Seems to have to manything on his mind. All this aside he's one of the best on the east end.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Physician

Posted on March 31st, 2010

I can see why someone might say Dr. Bellamy is "arrogant", as he is tall, some might think nice-looking, and he listens to your problem without much facial expression (as do most doctors.) But he does listen well (which is most important) he is an excellent diagnostician, and his bedside manner is very good for both kids and adults. We think he's very good overall, and we recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on August 2nd, 2009

Dr. Brook is one of the most thoughtful and caring doctors I've been to. He was very thorough and kept working until he found out what was wrong. Thanks

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bellamy Brook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverhead, NY.