The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ben Gardner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ben Gardner?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Highly satisfied \.

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Has Been our Doctor for 30 years plus.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on August 18th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Gardner for 30+ years and he does a tremendous job!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go!!!

Posted on July 15th, 2015

This is the worst doctor/doctor's office in Columbia. They are rude. The staff was making fun of my illness in the background while I was on the phone with one of them. The doctor only cares about money, does not care about his patients. Is not interested in your well being. Him and the staff do not want to help you. Please do not go here!! Anywhere else is better then here

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Average comments from all visits

Posted on January 10th, 2012

Dr. Gardner is an excellent doctor. He is such a nice person and good doctor. Every time i have ever been to him he has fix my problem and went the extra mile to seak with me about whats goind on in my life. A very stand up person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Gardner. He is the only physician I've encountered in quite some time who actually listens and takes the time to answer any questions I might have. He is extremely easy to talk to, highly intelligent, and has a wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on December 30th, 2009

I like the fact of how positive he is plus he only tells you the facts. He did not sugar coat what needed to be said. He was honest but yet still selective on what words he chose. He told me the pros and cons but again told the facts and what he thought he could do and what would work.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ben Gardner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, TN.