ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ben Glaspey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ben Glaspey?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great Positive Attitude

Posted on May 26th, 2017

I always look forward to my annual Physical. Dr. Glassy is very personable and always makes me feel as though he is there to listen to me and treat me for whatever issues I may have going on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR EVER

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Simply the best there is.

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Dr. Glaspey is the best doctor I have ever been to. Honesty, integrity, and true professionalism are a rare commodity in this day in age. We have been blessed to have him as our family doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good physician

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

Dr glaspey is a excellent physician. He is kind understanding and listens to our issues and acts according to best medical practice. We r lucky to have him taking care of us

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Takes time to listen

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Dr Glaspey seems genuinely interested in your concerns or problems and goes the extra mile. He will not rush you out of the office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Florida Has

Posted on September 12th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Ben Glaspey for many years. You will mever find a better General practioner in the state of florida. He remembers his hypocratic oath. He is a stanch beliver in the Phrase " Do no harm" I just want to thank dr. Glaspey for his years of dedicated services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

Have been seeing this doctor for over 7 years. I am specific with my physical complaints and he has diagnosed everything right on. I come from a family with symptoms that may not always be typical and strange ailments. He has been great in figuring out and treating and if he can't do it, he's humble enough to send you to a specialist instead of milking you. He listens and makes myself, my husband, and children at ease and explains symptoms and treatments so that we understand. He doesn't try to overmedicate you and looks for all possibilities. His nurses are friendly and helpful and the office staff is quick to find answers to questions. Would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nurses have more interest

Posted on April 14th, 2009

The nurses messages after you leave dont give you much info from them for your blood work, bladder , mri etc etc .Then the DR's visit is three months away before you get the full report, who knows what could happen by them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ben Glaspey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.