ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ben Ogunwale Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ben Ogunwale?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Best doctor ever!!!!

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Great dr. Great bed side manner. He listens to and explains things in a way you understand. Wonderful bed side manner as well as a great personality. It's rear 2 find a dr with a sense of humor......if only I were 2 days younger😉

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Dr. Ogunwale is a great doctor and I was sorry when he left Salisbury to go to Charlotte,

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on November 26th, 2013

I have left this practice today due to the horrible way the receptionist treated me on three different occasions. Doctor O had great bedside manners but has left me waiting 2 hours on the operating table for him to arrive. Once he got there he was excellent though. The nurses are great as well. I just can not take the receptionists disgusting attitude anymore. Beware!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

Dr. Ogunwale is one of the best doctors in Charlotte! He likes to spend time with each person visiting his office. The wait sometimes may be long but he is extremely thorough and when you go into the room to sit down with him, you forget how long you've waited.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ogunwale is a "good doctor" and easy on the eyes too.

Posted on December 13th, 2010

Dr. Ogunwale has wonderful bedside manner,he listens,he actually reads what is written on the papers that one fills out.He takes his time and addresses the issue,offers reassurance when needed.He explains things and easy to talk too. I like this man as a doctor! and he seems to be very friendly.Can't wait to see him again

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ben Ogunwale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.