ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benetta Duhart Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.8
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
13.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benetta Duhart?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

SNS

Posted on January 11th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Duhart for several years. She is not only very professional and knowledgable in her field, but very compassionate and caring about her patients. She listens to your concerns and questions and provides solutions. She remembers me and recalls our discussions. She has helped me through several issues (pre-cancerous cervical cells, fibroids, etc.) and I value her diagnosis and treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2013

Dr. Duhart is a Great Doctor. She takes her time never makes you feel rushed, she makes the visit very comfortable. Very professional and knowledgable overall she is just great! I have reccommend many of my associates and will continue to. Dr. Duhart YOU ROCK!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

****FANTASTIC DOCTOR****

Posted on March 19th, 2013

My visit to the office was OUTSTANDING...from her staff as well as herself..... the BEST DOCTOR EVER who is willing to listen and give you advice. I will MOST DEFIANTLY recommend Dr. Duhart to anyone who is looking for an AMAZING DOCTOR who is willing to go out of her way to help others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Duhart

Posted on February 13th, 2013

I have been coming to Greystone OB/GYN for many years, and I have seen the transition of staff, but not the level of care. Dr. Duhart in particular has always been very nice and caring. She certainly remembers me as I am sure she remembers all of her patients. We are able to discuss not only my healthcare but those things that interest me outside of that and she thoroughly listens. Two thumbs up for Dr. Duhart.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME!!!

Posted on June 27th, 2012

I would like to first say that, I am honored to have someone with such prestige to have my name "Benetta". I'm total impressed of your expertise and professionalism. I will recommend everyone I know who is looking for a dedicated and knowledgeable doctor in the local area. Thank you for your great work! Benetta, much success in your area of expertise and your life..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2012

Dr. Duhart is a wonderful and knowledgeable physician. I highly reccommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best Doctors ever!!!!

Posted on April 10th, 2012

Dr. Duhart is a very kind, caring, compassionate human being who cares not just about your physical needs but also about the person you are overall. She listens and gives the best advise she possibly can, and she has one of the biggest heart ever. I would recommend anyone to her. I couldn't ask for a better person to care for me. And she has a funny laugh that brightens up your day. Thank God for Dr. Benetta Duhart and may He always bless her as she continues to care for His children!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What more can I say...DUHART is awesome!

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

I've never thought of office visits as fun, I mean who would. Nevertheless, my experience to the office was very pleasant and Duhart was like one of the "girlfriends" because she takes a more personal approach when she works with you. It's not uncomfortable at all! My husband even accompanied me to each appointment with both of our children because just made the entire experience a pleasant one. Thumbs up to Duhart and the entire staff!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2011

Dr. Duhart has excellent bedside manners. She takes time to talk to you, listen and answer your questions. She goes an extra mile all the time. After procedures or after a delivery she has stayed to make sure everything is ok and that you are comfortable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

I've been going to Greystone Ob/Gyn for about 8 years now, and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Duhart has delivered both of my daughters and has given me the best care possible. Wonderful person, excellent doctor!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor!

Posted on July 27th, 2010

Dr.Duhart is a wonderful doctor. I saw her during my pregnancy. She took her time and answered all of my questions. (I had a lot of them considering it was my first baby.) She didn't talk down to you. She explained everything. She is very knowledgable. She made me feel comfortable during all of my visits. She stays on top of lab results. In their practice you generally see different physicians and midwives. It has been a good month or so since I had seen Dr. Duhart and she remembered me. That made me feel at easy. I cannot say enough good things about her. I recommend her and Greystone OB/GYN to everyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr!

Posted on May 24th, 2010

I went to Dr. Duhart as a patient and left feeling like a friend. She was very friendly and made an effort to get to know me. She even made a promise to get me some samples and followed up with me the following week in reference to the status.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benetta Duhart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conyers, GA.