ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Bowers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Bowers?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Dr bowers

Posted on February 25th, 2017

I can't say enough of wonderful things about this doctor thank you dr. Bowers from the bottom of my heart thank you for saving my husband.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Great surgeon, better person!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gifted Surgeo

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Two surgeries in one. I Opted to have Dr. Bowers remove my gallbladder instead of the mechanical surgery. He also flushed out 40 gallstones. I was told by another doctor that removing the gallstones would be a separate procedure. DR. BOWERS has also done surgery on other family members. He is a gifted and highly professional surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you need a surgeon, he's the one

Posted on September 17th, 2012

I did not know Dr. Bowers before he was assigned to me through the emergency room when I came in gall bladder issues. The surgery turned out to be WAAAAAYYYYY more complicated, and he was a complete professional and wonderful doctor. When I was in the ER, the nurse there leaned over and said, "I know it's hard to get someone you don't know. But you drew the golden ticket when you got Dr. Bowers." She was right. I believe that he saved my life, and that the decisions he made during surgery were made to make the quality of my life better after surgery than they might have been.I can't say enough good about him.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2009

Dr. Bowers is a very patient and kind doctor. He was very reassuring and confident that he could fix my problem and he did. Didn't take long to get an appointment to see him and surgery was scheduled for a month later.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Bowers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.