ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Benjamin Epstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Benjamin Epstein?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Awesome orthopedic surgeon

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

He is an awesome orthopedic surgeon that knows his profession! He did surgery on my little girl and was great with her. Now he is seeing her for a totally different problem and still has caring and explainable to us! I would recommend him to all my family and friends!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Dr. Epstein really helped me. He is the best Ortho in town.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Efficiency of office Staff

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Upon arriving at the office for my first visit I was genuinely suprised at how efficient the office was run from registering right through the visit with Dr. Epstein. Everyone was very friendly and courteou s

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What I think about the Doctor and His Staff

Posted on September 28th, 2016

I think he has a Staff that shows me they really care about my conditions and that I am treated the right way. The first time I met Dr. Benjamin Epstein, I was not impress at all by the way he paid more attention to his computer than to me. The 2nd. time I was held up almost 2 hours which is something that I feel my time is just as important as his, so if my appointment is at 9:00, I feel I should be seen no later than 15 to 30 min. from then, but when he told me that he was sorry for the delay and he really treated me Special taking time to talk to me about my Knees, so he went from a 25% to a 65% Doctor, and on my 3rd. visit, he became 100% to me as a Doctor, and made me feel safe about what we talked about. I'm having knees shots, I got 3 more to start on in my right leg, one day next week, I have to have them done every 11 days. He told me that just maybe a little down the road, he can safely replace both of my Knees which I hope he can. I Trust this Doctor and I feel very Safe having him and yes, not only would I, but I have already refer Him to several people as the Best. Believe, he showed me that He does really Care about the people who takes care of and I look forward to seeing him now. I Thank Him and His Staff. Take Care and GOD BLESS ALL !!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

A wealth of knowledge.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Great physician, right to the point.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

I went to Dr. Epstein for a medical problem I've had for several years. My specialist at home, as I am a snowbird, has treated this with so called band aids, but Dr. Epstein has went to find the root of the ongoing problem & correct it. I would highly recommend him if you are in need of an orthopedic specialists.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Great DR. And great staff as well Thank you

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

My child broke her wrist. We seen Dr. Epstein and it was a great visit. He had to do surgery and we had a great turn out. I recommend Dr. Epstein's office to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Benjamin Epstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Okeechobee, FL.