The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Carson Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

140 Ratings • 27 Comments

4.3
  • 103
  • 6
  • 9
  • 4
  • 18

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.1 min

Showing 12 of 140 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Wonderful!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2014

I have no words to explain dr. Ben Carson. Simply, I'm proud of you. God bless you and help you more with more wisdom and skills. I would like to contact you more dear doctor. Just for personal issue related to your talent and service. Thank you

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

inpiration

Posted on April 8th, 2010

ben carson you inspire me to work harder in school to reach my goaliv read your book gifted hands and watched the movie thanks for your hard work

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great job

Posted on February 26th, 2010

i think he is an wonderful doctor and is a kind man

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good jOb

Posted on February 23rd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

hii!

Posted on February 15th, 2010

hi ben carso u r the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr. CArson

Posted on December 3rd, 2009

Though ive never been in your office i have read your autobiography & i think you'e qreatt

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr ben carson

Posted on November 10th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

love the movie gifted hands

Posted on October 31st, 2009

my congrats go to dr.ben carson on a successful life and i love the movie and book it has encourged me greatly to do my best in everything in life so that i may be as successful as you ps:im also a seventh day adventist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Carson

Posted on October 31st, 2009

Dear Dr Carson, Thanks for eveything that you did to save my life. You took your day off to help me and do surgery on my brain. It was a merical that you were there on a Saturday. Again thanks!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2009

The greatest of all time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2009

ok

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Carson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.