ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Dagley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Dagley?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Excellent diagnosis and patient care

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Dr. Dagley is very experienced in his diagnosis. He takes time to explain why pain is occuring. His staff is very, very nice. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

Love Dr. Dagley!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow!

Posted on November 18th, 2014

All I can say is LOL! This guy had me rolling and literally made my day. Unlike any other "stuffy" doctor I have ever seen. Loved this guy and can't wait to see him again. Im sure he does stand up comedy on the side. Anyone who does not just fall in love with him right away has something wrong in their heart. Hugs!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Dr.

Posted on October 13th, 2014

This man is awful he spent maybe 5 min us my husband told him he had muscle spasm gave him pain meds and sent him on his way. Come to find out with a second opinion much worse and not muscle spasm.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommend him to all my friends.

Posted on July 7th, 2014

Dr. Dagley is compassionate toward health issues, and wants the very best outcome for his patients. I have been his patient for 4 years now, and he is extremely conservative and cautious toward my procedures, which I greatly appreciate. He walks me through the steps, and calms my fears, and the outcome is always exactly what I am hoping for. I trust him completely in his field.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not recommend

Posted on August 13th, 2013

Displayed a very poor bedside manner on all of my visits as well as unprifessional behavior and comments toward other physicians

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc...Hard to get an appointment

Posted on August 29th, 2011

Dr. Dagley is great! The best bedside manner I have ever seen. It takes forever to get an appointment. Anna does all of his appointments. Got an appointment only to find out the day was not the day they do injections. Then they would have to call back to get us in! It's a good thing Dr. Dagley is so good or there is no way we would wait over a week to get an appointment! Great Doc!! Great bedside manner. Explains injections step by step and was extremely polite!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Quality

Posted on May 25th, 2010

Dr. Dagley runs his business with the utmost professionalism. It has been a pleasure having him as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on March 2nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Dagley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar Hill, TX.