ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Kunesh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Kunesh?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

IGNORE THE GOOD REVIEWS.

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

As a new patient I found this physician to be arrogant and dismissive, more interested in telling me what a good doctor he is rather than listening to my health concerns. When I became ill several weeks later and called for an appointment, I was told that neither Dr. Kunesh nor his two associates were available for three weeks. This is an outrage.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Dr. Kunesh is very professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. His exams are very thorough and he listens to his patients. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on September 11th, 2014

I thoroughly trust and feel comfortable with Dr Kunesh . He takes his time and listens.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on January 6th, 2014

Dr. Kunesh is a great Dr. One I have been searching for. I've had bad experiences with Doctors in the past. I am so grateful that I found him. He takes time with his patients and doesn't rush to dismiss you for other patients. There is not a long waiting period when you arrive for your appointment. His staff is wonderful and make you feel welcome. I highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2011

My experience with Dr. Kunesh was outstanding.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr

Posted on February 9th, 2011

Dr. Kunesh is one of those rare Dr.'s that exudes compassion and concern for his patients. With the unexpected and unexplained closing of Copperfield Internal Medicine, I hope that Dr. Kunesh continues to practice locally, although right now it is unknown where he will go

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Kunesh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.