ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Levinson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Levinson?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Always has time to discuss thoroughly any concerns I may have.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Williamson a Thankful patient.

Posted on September 18th, 2015

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Levinson and his staff. They are very professional, friendly and they actually listen to you. Dr. Levinson ordered test that revealed medical conditions that I was unaware were a problem. Thanks to Dr. Levinson I'm on my way to better health. I highly recommend SC Internal Medicine to you and your family.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Dr. Levinson is a wonderful doctor but recent staff changes have had a negative effect on the quality of care from his office. Non-response to phone messages left several times cause for a reevaluation of their services.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2013

VERY PROFESSIONAL OFFICE STAFF. I FEEL EXTREMELY BLESSED THAT SOMEONE RECOMMENDED DR. LEVINSON WHEN I MOVED TO COLUMBIA 4 YEARS AGO. HE CARES SO MUCH ABOUT HIS PATIENTS. HE IS THE VERY BEST!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Dr. Levinson is the best! The office staff is wonderful to deal with and the wait time is always short! SCIM is definitely the best practice I have ever been to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Levinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irmo, SC.