ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Shnurman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 26
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Shnurman?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

This highly professional doctor has cared for me and my husband for 16 years. We trust and respect him totally.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good explainer

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Fun variety in offices. Explains things well kind people v

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

old patient

Posted on March 26th, 2016

Dr.shurnman is very fine.receptions is not so friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

My favorite dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2011

My entire family see's Dr Shnurman now. Since I have Blue Cross Blue Sheild as a primary insurance and the medical card as a secondary they REFUSED to see me. I explained to them that I would pay the difference or the copay and they refused.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A REAL Family Doctor.

Posted on March 12th, 2011

Dr. Shnurman is wonderful. I've been a patient of his for over 10 years. His staff is always professional, but make you feel like you're also part of the family. "Dr Ben" is very warm hearted and compassionate, as well as very intelligent. He takes time to talk to you like a person and explain [your condition]. I know his wife works on the staff and Dr Ben is always talking about how proud he is of his children. He's one of the very few true "family" doctors left. What a great man.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2010

I have been going to Dr.Shnurman for many years, I will be absolutely lost if he ever retires! He is the best!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2009

great Dr. wonderful staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Shnurman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moline, IL.