The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Wall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.2
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Wall?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Extremely poor service from the time I checked in until I had the sense to change facilities.

Posted on July 14th, 2017

The office staff was RUDE. The doctor was in a hurry due to the fact he had an outside appointment (I was his last scheduled appointment of the day). When I changed practices, the staff made it difficult to receive MY own records as requested. All together, one of the most unprofessional groups I have ever encountered.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wait time for shot entirely too long

Posted on March 14th, 2017

After seeing a neurosurgeon upstairs from this clinic, twice I was sent down to the clinic on the same day for shots. Now that I was referred by an outside doctor, they delayed my shots for one month. Stupid me, I forgot to stop taking aspirin so had to miss that date and now am being told to wait another 2-3 weeks! Unacceptable. I'm going elsewhere. No one returns phone calls.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Love Dr. Wall!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Very caring provider. He has been nothing but wonderful & understanding to my situation. The staff there is very friendly - def. highly recommend to anyone! (I feel like a patient & not a # -- love that about this office & staff)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Dr. Wall is a great physician and I don't give out reviews as so overly positive, it would make your head spin. Dr. Wall earned this "Excellent" on all the review subjects as he is knowledgeable, open for comments from patient, and takes a combination of both areas, combines them and devises a set treatment plan for your well being. The end result is the alleviation of pain and emotional distress.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No follow-up

Posted on February 26th, 2015

He dismissed my claims of a different feeling after deep injection. His nurse said, "he never heard that feeling in anyone". And then never again did I recieve a follow up. Do not reccomend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wouldn't recommend. More compassionate Doctors in area

Posted on March 31st, 2013

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2013

Been seeing Dr. Wall for three years. Dr. Wall has helped me out tremendously as I have a rare condition, he has always been kind to me and always answers all of my questions. Also, the staff is great, the front desk girls and his nurse. Also, they always return my phone calls in a promptly manner. I have never had to sit in waiting room for more than 15 minutes, they are usually always on time. I would highly recommend Dr. Wall .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Posted on February 18th, 2013

Dr. Wall is a great doctor. I've had several injections from him & they've helped me out tremendously! If you've had back issues and not seen someone--I'd highly recommend Dr. Wall.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2012

Great doctor. Has been helping me for years.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not very compassionate!

Posted on April 11th, 2012

Should definately not be in pain management... At first everyone was pleasant. Now every single one of them is flat out RUDE!! Please try another practice.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2012

Poor overall treatment. Never resolved back pain

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Wall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.