ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benny Sanchez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.7
  • 18
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benny Sanchez?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 13th, 2016

This is the rudest dr. I Have ever been to I don't know who he's talking to but he was extremely rude and disrespectful and unprofessional horrible bedside manners I recommend people do not come here. Wow unbelievable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

He really listened.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on March 18th, 2016

I trust Dr. Sanchez more than any doctor I've ever seen. He is caring and gives 100% to his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New patient

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Today was my first visit and was 15 minutes late...the staff's impression was unhappy rude and very unprofessional. While i am so called waiting for a dr approval to be seen or not i finally got impatient and questioned if i was going to be seen or not. I waited fifteen minutes for her to tell me i need to reschedule. So i asked to file a complaint and she than introduced her office manger who had been listening to all the conversation from the beginning. She was no different and pointed the complaints number on their wall.. While theyd been in their wasting my time i believe their service could have been more appropiate and professional. I am in serious need of a pain dr...im unbearable to this backpain and they did not care as professionals or as human beings...they seemed CHRIST LESS!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

I have been trying for a week to get ahold of Dr. Sanchez. My husband has been a patient of his for over 5 years now. The number says it is not a working number and I cannot find a different number anywhere on the web. What has happened? He moved, but all of a sudden it is like he has dropped off the face of the earth!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

telephone number

Posted on October 30th, 2015

I have been triying to call to the office for several days and it sounds like the number has been disconnected.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2015

God bless you Dr,B.J. S.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2015

I have be seeing Dr Benny for almost 3 yrs, I do not mind the drive because its always a pleasant experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Very rude and ugly staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2013

Dr. Sanchez is incredibly kind and understanding. He has treated my mother with tremendous respect and care. We look forward to the visit. He is an expert in his field and I would highly recommend him to anyone dealing with chronic pain.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vera

Posted on August 14th, 2012

I would use Dr. Sanchez for my care and any one else that I loved and cared for. He was my Doc for over 7 yrs in Dallas until he moved to Houston about 10yrs ago to be closer to his kids. I miss him so much and have never found another Doc that I trust with my life..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Christian Doctor

Posted on December 28th, 2010

This is one of the most caring, kind, compassionate doctors I have ever seen. He is a Christian Doctor who cares about his patients and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a Pain Management Doctor, in fact, I have.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benny Sanchez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.