The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beno Nersissian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beno Nersissian?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Rude Expensive Doctor

Posted on October 25th, 2016

The cost of an office visit is ridiculously high ($300 for 3 minutes with the doctor himself). The doctor talked to me like I was an idiot and didn't seem to care. The only saving grace is that his technicians and front desk people are super nice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not recommend, stay away

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

He is rude and aggressive even thought his diagnose is accurate but his attitude and bad manner cover everything.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2011

not only is this doctor a complete train wreck, but his staff is completely incompetent and rude. STAY AWAY!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

agressive,violent towards women,poor diagnosis

Posted on April 21st, 2011

Hi I went to his office with my son, he insulted me when I told him that my son was not having pain, also told us that this problem was huge in my son growth with the fracture,very aggresive,rude I had to call my husband because he stood in front of my face insulting me for no reason, I decide to go to the children orthopedic hospital where they told me my son had just a ligament tear, no a fracture...liar and abusive,...do not recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beno Nersissian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.