The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernard Canzoneri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernard Canzoneri?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Dr. Canzoneri is a maternal fetal specialist. We didn't like him at all. Made me feel old and like I was endangering my life and child. Seemed upset that I didn't choose amino. The staff was very nice tho and visibly tried to make up for his lack of bedside manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Dr. Canzoneri's worst attribute is his bedside manner. He seems demeaning and pompous. His front desk staff is very brash. Very nice and knowledgable nurses and sonographers.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on December 1st, 2015

This was my first experience with an MFM and was expecting to be given a "one size fits all" form of care. We were pleasantly surprised. We waited awhile in the waiting room and it took awhile to see him, but we realized it was because he was taking his time to review my records. He listened to all of our concerns, didn't dismiss our questions, and I felt as though I was looked at as an individual. No scare tactics or condescension that we've experienced with some providers. Great visit!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish I could go elsewhere

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Doctor said things to frighten us it seemed. Never want to go back

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2013

Great experience. He and his staff really made a scary and difficult time easier for me and my husband. Very knowledgable, extremely personable and made us feel like we weren't just another patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor I have met in US

Posted on July 10th, 2012

highly knowledgeable and caring. We are impressed in our first visit!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgeable and Kind!

Posted on June 30th, 2012

Dr. Canzoneri is a great doctor. He was kind, personable and knowledgeable....hard to find these days. He took excellent care of me and my baby. I would highly recommend him for high risk care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, careful and thorough

Posted on November 4th, 2011

I enjoyed a visit that I was terrified of going to! Everything was reviewed, discussed and the procedure was performed beautifully. I appreciated the time taken to ensure my comfort and understanding. 7 pregnancies, 3 miscarriages....high risk with complications and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernard Canzoneri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.