ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barney Fritz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 32
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barney Fritz?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

I can recommend Dr. Fritz without reservation.

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Dr. Fritz has taken very good care of me and my numerous medical issues for over 2 years. The office staff is great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disrespectful

Posted on August 14th, 2015

I am never taken seriously at this clinic. T. Fritz was my doctor when she left I decided on B.Fritz. I found him very rude and inconsiderate. I was misdiagnosed for quite sometime basically made to feel as if He believed I was a hypochondriac. After me pushing and pushing I finally got the correct diagnosis. He changed his tune when He received the test results. But then just washed his hands of me. He was very patronizing and/or condescending

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

vacation upset

Posted on July 9th, 2014

Does not have anyone fill scripts while he is on vacation, I need my meds refilled and now I have to wait until his vacation is over. This is a bunch of crap!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc!

Posted on April 9th, 2012

Dr Barney has always been professional, caring and accurate. I have recommended the clinic to all my friends as I could not ask for better doctors. I have never in 4 years experienced rudeness there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2011

I had to see Dr. Barney on 2 occasions as Dr. Tracy wasn't in. He was totaly competent and very friendly. He got straight to the problem and gave me the correct medicine for it. I would see Dr. Barney anytime Dr. Tracy isn't in. He is great!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jim

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Dr. Barney Fritz is so thorough and friendly. I trust his diagnosis of all my health problems and also his follow up on me. The staff is wonderful....best staff of any of my doctors. I would highly recommend Dr. Barney Fritz to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very rude

Posted on May 30th, 2010

very rude and expects you to diongose yourelf. would not reccomend to anyone. he treats you and talks to you as if he is better than you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2009

Very friendly and at the same time very professional. The best doctor I have ever had!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barney Fritz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fenton, MO.