ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bernardo Rojas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bernardo Rojas?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2016

Family member died because of dr not paying proper attention to his illness very very poor doctor not recomend at all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Doctor is a saint. No rushing in and out. Doctor Rojas will take his time, talk to you, and treat you with professionalism and respect. Doctors like Rojas are rare in today's world. Sometimes I wait, but that's ok because I know when it's my turn I won't be rushed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First time patient

Posted on June 9th, 2011

i haven't been to a doctor in years. I was reluctant to go, but after, I was so glad I did! Dr. Rojas diagnosed me with expertise and was very easy to talk to. My view on doctors has changed!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have been a patient since 1998.

Posted on May 28th, 2011

Excellent doctor. Wait time varies.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2011

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Rojas. Very courteous and friendly. I would recommend this physician to anyone looking for a new doctor. You won't be disappointed. My entire family has been going to him for many years!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2010

Horrible doctor misdiagnosed family memeber twice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bernardo Rojas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester Hills, MI.