ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bertha Lopez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 31
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bertha Lopez?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

WOW CANT BELIEVE THE TREATMENT

Posted on October 16th, 2016

OH my the treatment helped my rash on my butt and helped me to stop scratching and now I don't scratch anymore

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderfull Doctor!!!!

Posted on August 4th, 2016

she has been one amazing doctor to me , since i meet her she made me feel welcome and comftable never rushed ,she knew what my issues were and my history before she walked in , too my supriced that shows how great of a caring doctor she is and explaind everything wonderfully ,communicated with me about test results quickly, her staff is very nice n pleasent I would recommend her to my friends or to anyone lookin for someone to listen and to help them get a solution thanks u ms lopez 😊.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Lopez, not the office nurses...

Posted on February 28th, 2014

I would recommend Dr. Lopez to anyone who wants an amazing doctor! She was straight forward, smart, listened to my questions with care, got back to me quickly when I was worried about things, and helped me deliver a healthy baby when I had preeclampsia! She is a wonderful doctor!! However, the nurses in her office drive me CRAZY! They forgot I was in the room, wrote down the wrong information about me, forgot to get lab work results, and showed a lack of professionalism. They were kind though. No mean person in the office... And those re not the nurses that are with you during delivery, Overall, It was worth the slow nurses to have Dr. Lopez, so don't leave because of them. You would be lucky to have her as a doctor... Just be pro active with her silly nurses, do not assume they have anything right.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on August 11th, 2013

Dr. Lopez is a very competent and friendly doctor. When my previous gynie left the network I was very nervous about getting a new one as I already had several issues. She dived right in (no pun intended) and took excellent care of me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST OB/GYN Ever!!!

Posted on May 30th, 2012

Wonderful person to know,along with her great nurse Pacita. I will follow her where she lands.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Joanna L

Posted on May 18th, 2011

Dr. Lopez was the 3rd OBGYN I saw regarding my problem. She finally came with solution that worked for me. She also has the best bedside manners (makes you feel comfortable right away). I would recommend Dr. Lopez to all my female friends

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bertha Lopez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oak Park, IL.