ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bertram Willman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bertram Willman?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Very good doctor

Posted on November 21st, 2017

I have been getting RFA's from Dr. Willman for several years. He has always treated me with respect and helped my pain a great deal.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Doc. Willman has been my pain mngmnt doc for quite some time him. Best doc ever, I never fear a spinal injection from him. I have all the faith in him to take care of me. He has been monumental in my pain mngmnt, I wouldn't be walking if it wasn't for him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Following a back injury, months of agonizing pain and two ineffective epidural injections, I was fortunate enough to see Dr. Willman at Col. Springs Interventional Pain Mgmt.where he administered a transforaminal injection to my back, and I have essentially been pain free since since then, one year ago. Am not taking any medication at all, and feel that Dr. Willman essentially gave me back a functional, physically active life. He has my eternal gratitude.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Very nice doctor, explained what the procedure would be.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Dr. Willman has kept my pain manageable, and out of surgery with the injections. I hope the injections continue to work because I do not want to have surgery. I enjoy his humor, and trust his diagnosis. Always able to schedule an injection at short notice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do Not See This Doctor

Posted on February 23rd, 2014

The staff are discourteous, rude and very bad with medications to the point of malpractice. I highly recommend seeing a different doctor based on the staff alone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Willman is very good

Posted on August 20th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Willman for 10 years. Cervical and lumbar injections. He put me under for a cervical surgery and when I woke up, explained everything that happened during surgery and called me at home that night. His staff is awesome and always go out of their way to get me in. He knows exactly where the pain is located in my lumbar spine from just my vague explanation of where I think it is and the injections always last awhile. He has NEVER hurt me. I cant say that for a couple other docs that do injections.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2013

I am shocked at the above two reviews. They are so inconsistent with the reality I have experienced and that of several other patients I have referred to Dr Willman, I feel compelled to respond. I first saw Dr. Willman about 9 years ago for severe back pain & sciatica that he greatly alleviated through a series of three injections, to the degree I was able to then undergo physical therapy to help strengthen my core muscles and begin to address the long-term causes of my back pain. I had to go back and repeat the procedure a year or so later after getting a bit lazy with my exercises and stretching routine, but since then have been fine. I've had nothing but very positive experiences with him and the clinic he worked for. In fact, I was in such severe pain prior to my first visit, the clinic bent over backwards to fit me in ASAP. I couldn't ask for better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2013

If you need complex pain management that is more than just injections and medications I highly recommend seeing another doctor. Not to mention Dr. Willman is very outdated in his understanding of conditions/diseases .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bertram Willman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.