ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beth Balinski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 33
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beth Balinski?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

david a ventura

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Kudos

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Dr. B is wonderful. Kind, listens, talks, makes me laugh when I am down, cares. The first time I went to see her, she made me feel like I knew her for years. So glad I found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Have been seeing Dr. Balinski for nearly 20 years. Goes beyond the call of duty. Truly listens to her patients and takes their symptoms seriously. Doesn't just slap a script for drugs at you, either. Wants to know WHY you hurt or feel the way you do.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Dr. B is one of the best doctors I have ever met. She has always made me feel so comfortable and her Diagnosis is always on point.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. B can figure out any health problem

Posted on October 7th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. B for over 10 years and her diagnosis is always correct. She listens, asks questions and cares - she really cares. WOW! A friend originally sent me to Dr. B and I have since sent other people. All have been very happy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2011

Dr. Balinski is the best! I have been her patient for over 15 years and she has the compassion and knowledge to never leave any stone unturned. Her specialist referrals are right on; very professional doctors also. I totally trust her judgment and am glad when my insurance has changed over the years, she is always in my new plan. I will never change from her as my primary physician. P.S. My entire family are also her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in the world

Posted on November 1st, 2010

She has been my doctor for 11 years she is now not only my doctor but she takes care of my wife and daughter. If you want a great doctor she is it. I can't say enough about doctor Balinski. She is right on with diagnoses, and if is out of her field she refers me to a specialist.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beth Balinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Old Bridge, NJ.