The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beth Duvall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beth Duvall?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Beth is a fantastic doctor. She has aided me through an emotional time in my life when I needed it most. My daughter, who is a nurse, referred me to Beth because I was having a very difficult time and I wasn't happy with my previous doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beth E Duvall, MD

Posted on June 20th, 2013

I would not recommend this doctor to anyone

Wait time
56 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Caring Doctor

Posted on March 26th, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Duvall for six years. She is always very caring and attentive. I've never left feeling like she didn't listen carefully to the reason I was there. I would highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 15th, 2012

I have gone to Dr. Duvall for years. I have never had problems with her. I highly reccommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on January 30th, 2012

Never anything but good experiences - Dr. Duvall is patient and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on June 12th, 2011

Dr Duvall is one of the most compassionate doctors I have seen. She never rushes me and makes me feel an equal. I have been seeing her for 5 years and would highly recommend her. I have tobsay ibstrongly disagree with the negative review and can only imagine this person has issues.......

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great office and physician

Posted on January 10th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr Duvall for many years and she also sees my parents and daughter. She also takes time with me and never rushes me through. It's easy to get an appointment and there is usually very little wait. All the staff members are nice and willing to help with whatever you need. I highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor, Excellent Practice

Posted on July 29th, 2010

I completely disagree with the review that states negative experiences with Dr. Duvall's practice. We have been seeing her for over 5 years, and she is very compassionate and understanding. Her secretary knows us by name, and is so kind that she gave my daughter extra stickers after she got her immunizations. The medical assistants have all been gentle and kind toward our children.The other two physicians in the practice are also great. When my son was born in the middle of the night and had issues, the doctor on call from the practice got there within the hour to evaluate him. I highly recommend Dr. Duvall to anyone! Not to mention, she is also an internalist, so she has more knowledge than just a plain pediatrician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful practice... Awful care.

Posted on December 12th, 2008

This is absolutely the worst practice we've been to. We have taken our two children (17 months and 1 month) there since they were born, and I'm not sure why it's taken us this long to switch. The staff is incredibly rude and rough with our children. The doctor (Beth Duvall) is extremely unconcerned, insensitive, and rash to just prescribe something, anything, to get people out of her hair she just doesnt care. She is very quick to pass the buck to her "medical assistants" at every opportunity gets. Her "medical assitants" are quite possibly the most discourteous, condescending, and disrespectful people I've ever met, and her secretary... well, she's just an awful human being. I will never, under any circumstance, ever, recommend anyone to this practice... ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beth Duvall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakwood, OH.