The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beth Jenkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beth Jenkins?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Best Doctor

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

Very caring and compassionate. She listens to you and doesn't dismiss you. I would suggest trying Dr. Jenkins if other doctors have not been able to help you in the past. She looks to treat the cause of your problems not the symptoms. I feel healthier and better than ever because of Dr. Jenkins. She is excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Above and Beyond

Posted on November 17th, 2011

Dr. Jenkins has been wonderful to my husband and I. He has had recent medical problems for which she has called to follow up personally and she always asks about me and our son. I am most ipressed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and smart

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Dr. Jenkins listened to me and suggested tests that saved my life.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!!!

Posted on December 3rd, 2009

Ive never had a better experience with a doctor. She is fantastic!! She really listens and will do anything to make sure you are comfortable and answers every question in full detail!! I love her!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome doctor! four stars even thought the computer on let me hit three!!

Posted on October 24th, 2009

i truly can't say enough good things about dr. jenkins. she takes her time, she really listens. she asks great questions, and she doesnt repeat the same questions over and over, as many docs do who are not listening. she seems to be sincere in regards to caring for her patients and she has a sharp memory. she is extremely thorough and is not afraid to say she is, "not sure." she will often encourage second opinions and she makes sure that she is sending you to proper specialist and a doc that your personallity will match with. i love this doctor. if i had an issues it would be with the staff. most of the girls in the front end can be short, which may just reflect being busy, but i think they could work on being a little kinder with their actions and words.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

steve kohut

Posted on March 29th, 2009

Goes the extra mile for patients,a really good caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beth Jenkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.