ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Betsy Palal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 20
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Betsy Palal?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Clearly this staff and doctor care more about the $25 cancellation fee than the patient. You cannot make an appointment until you pay this fee if you missed an appointment and did not pay the $25. No matter how ill you might feel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

I am the patient and if I cancel an appointment it is NOT the receptionist buisness nor should she place her opinion about why I am canceling it. I didn't appreciate being questioned or made to feel like a child! I was sick with the flu and figured I shouldn't go in to infect other people around me!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So glad to have found Dr. Palal

Posted on November 13th, 2014

Her staff was very friendly. Well organized office. Dr. Palal was courteous, she listened to my and was not judgmental. I am glad to have found such a competent doctor. I'm sure with her help I can get my diabetes under control.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Helpful

Posted on April 25th, 2014

I would recommend this doctor. She was very knowledgeable and helpful with the many questions I had. She genuinely wanted to help solve my health issues.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate doctor

Posted on April 17th, 2013

Very happy that I found this doctor. She is very caring and knowledgeable. I recommend her to any of my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid this Endocrinologist at all cost

Posted on September 29th, 2012

Avoid this Endocrinologist at all cost. Insurance guides her practice more so than average and there is a reason why this Endocrinologist is not reco ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Betsy Palal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.