ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bettina Harner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bettina Harner?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Awful experience

Posted on April 28th, 2015

This doctor was the worst doctor I have ever seen. She told me what I was feeling was all in my head. Tried to push meds on me. Now 10 years later, I actually had a brain tumor, and would have caught it early, if she would have cared!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dont waste time with this doctor

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Rushed thru apt. Rushed out. Can't answer questions. Feels like she doesn't have clue . Is she really a doctor ? Find another doctor. Don't waste time with her

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never Again

Posted on July 19th, 2014

I don't think Dr. Harner actually cares about her patients. She doesn't return calls nor emails. Dr. Harner was very quick to give a medication but never took the time to diagnose the problem. I could be wrong but this lady won't even try to ask what the problem is. She is always in a huge rush to go to the next patient. Sometimes I felt she was just running behind maybe that's why she is rushing. However, I can go on for days but I can tell you this. I will never see her again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rushed

Posted on September 6th, 2010

As a new patient with this doctor, I felt like she rushed through the process and didn't really listen to my concerns. The rest of the facility was good but I will be changing doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

More time needed

Posted on April 20th, 2009

This doctor was easy to get in to see, but once there, I couldn't help but feel like I was being shown the door fairly soon after I was in... possibly trying to get caught up? I could be wrong as well. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 26th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bettina Harner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.