ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beverly Wood Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beverly Wood?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Dr . Beverly Wood is excellent so caring and professional . Natalie her nurse is always patient and always has time for your questions. Her staff is the best. Thank You all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2013

Dr Wood is very kind & caring. She takes time to answer all of your questions thoroughly. She makes you feel like you are her only patient, for the day even though she has to be crazy busy. The office staff is very friendly as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2012

Love the office staff! Dr. Wood is a very busy woman so sometimes I feel rushed but she'll always listen and answer any questions. She's also very LOUD and sometimes you can hear her in the other room! But she's got a wonderful personality and is very energetic!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

Awesome Doctor. She has been my OB/GYN since 1999. Dr. Wood has delivered all three of my children and she cares-truly cares. I have referred multiple friends and family to her who all have the same love her attitude!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2010

Dr Wood helped me through my first miscarriage and then through my high risk pregnancy with my twins. She was the greatest - she was there any time I had a question or concern and really cared. Dr Wood is the reason I have healthy 10 year old twins today. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2010

I have used Dr. Wood for over 7 years. She has delivered 3 of my 4 kids. My only regret is not having found her for the first one! She is a breath of fresh air. She's been excited about each of my babies. She is kind, caring, gentle, professional, and involved my husband throughout the pregnancy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on September 21st, 2009

Dr. Wood just has a way of making you feel like a family member who is expecting, but has more knowledge than any of my family members : )

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome and very caring doctor

Posted on July 3rd, 2009

Dr. Wood is amazing, I met her first time and I have never been to a doctor who cared so much and never made you feel awkward. She is amazing and I will recommend her to everybody

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beverly Wood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.