ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beverly Ludders Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beverly Ludders?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

In Inmy opinion

Posted on May 9th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great physician and person

Posted on August 4th, 2010

Dr. Bev is always researching and reading the latest information pertinent to her health care delivery. I have never found anyone who is as informed and caring. Sadly, she has now retired, a huge loss to Boise. Most recently she educated me on T scores for bone density. She was aggressive in getting mine back where they needed to be. She very much likes her patience to be active in their health care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I've had a great 19 years with Dr. Ludders!

Posted on October 19th, 2009

She's not the softest dough in the bakery but she is smart and she knows about women's health. A specialist recently praised her ability to detect thyroid nodules early. My first visit to her was when I was suffering with depression. I still remember how she set down her clipboard and walked right up and gave me a hug. She cares deeply about her patients even though her delivery can be a little harsh. My only disappointment with her has been her seeming reluctance to learn about Al-Anon and how 12-step recovery can work hand-in-hand with traditional medicine to improve physical health and quality of life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful, awful , awful!!!!

Posted on October 11th, 2009

I still shudder when I see her name in print. Worst , most humiliating office visit of my life. In my opinion she is not up to date and should have retired years ago. Based on her questions to me, in my opinion, it also appears that she intensely dislikes alternative medicine and also, in my opinion, does not like any patient who thinks for themselves.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2009

Dr. Beverly Ludders is a careful and caring doctor. She listens and she know how to help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassion and caring

Posted on August 1st, 2008

Dr Bev is very attentive to her patients needs and does not rush to judgement or diagnosis.She rocks!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beverly Ludders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.