The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bharat Bhavsar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bharat Bhavsar?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

excellent doctor. takes you when you need him and sends you on to specialists when he feels you need it. warm, caring, and very approachable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 20th, 2013

I have been with Dr. Bhavsar for a while. During this time I have had periods where I had no health insurance and had to pay cash. I was treated with the same care and respect that I was when I had health coverage - Dr. B, is not only a wonderful physician - he is an extraordinary person!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2011

Dr. Bhavsar is a caring, courteous, skilled practitioner for my whole family. He never fails to accurately diagnose problems. He has spent extra time in seeing to our problems. He keeps cost in mind when prescribing medications. He never fails to inquire about the other members of our family to find out how everyone is.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DR. EVER

Posted on May 11th, 2011

this is the best dr i have ever been to. i am very scared of dr.s and when i go to him i am very relaxed. i love this dr. he took care of my late mother with the best care. i think everybody should go to him. hes great

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2011

Dr. B isn't my regular doctor but I was able to see him when my doctor was out of town. He had such a pleasant personality & I felt so comfortable talking to him. He took good care of me and I would highly recommend him to anyone. The entire staff at the office is a joy to work with!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent family doctor with great bed side manner

Posted on October 24th, 2009

The entire staff from the time you book the appointment until you leave is very professional and warm. Dr. Bhavsar is truly concerned for the well being of all his patients. He is my family Dr. for good as well as my family members

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bharat Bhavsar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highland, IN.