ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bharat Desai Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 25 Comments

4.2
  • 36
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bharat Desai?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Dr Desai and his team have answered all of my questions. Dr Desai has taken the time to make sure I understood what I needed to do and when and worked with me through the whole process. I started going to him about three years ago with pain in my left foot. He suggested several options with only the last possible option being surgery. I have had cortizone injections and when they stopped working he explained that surgery was an option. This we elected to do. I am now two weeks after surgery and the pain is almost gone with me using a knee scooter. Next checkup is in three days.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Team!

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent care

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Dr. Desai takes his time and doesn't make you feel rushed. He really cares and is very passionate about making sure you get better. My surgery went very well without pain or complications

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Very good surgeon

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Dr. Desai is probably one of the most engaged doctors I've ever visited. His enthusiasm about finding solutions can put you at ease.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Class and smarts and caring and fun

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Doc Desai is awesome - he is a great doc but also is a great person who cares and takes time to explain. Love him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good experience

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Dr. Desai has a wonderful bedside manner. His staff is helpful and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Desai

Posted on April 5th, 2017

I had a very good experience with Dr Desai, not over yet! Hopefully stitches out tomorrow, but Dr Desai and staff have been awesome to date.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Dr. Desai is one of the kindest doctors I've ever met. He operated on my foot twice, and is extremely knowledgeable about what needed to be accomplished in order for me to walk pain free.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor.

Posted on March 14th, 2017

I have been very happy with Dr. Desai and his staff's care. Panoramic Orthopedic sees a lot of people and at times it seems like an assembly line. That being said, the staff are all great and Dr. Desai is very competent and seems to be extremely caring. He explains everything very well and takes time, even though his schedule is very hectic. I would highly recommend him and Panorama.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

I really like Dr. Desai's bedside manner. He has worked on myself and my dad both. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly, Professional and Efficient

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Dr. Desai and the entire staff have been so personable, efficient and took the time to really listen and understand my foot issue. They touched base regularly before and after my surgery to keep me informed .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bharat Desai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.