ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bharat Shah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.0
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bharat Shah?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Listen & helps all his patients

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Help my daughter & would highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Doctor Shah is amazing ....has always listen & has help 110%

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible dr.

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Refused to give me anti depressant that I had been on for yrs from a previous Dr that I told him worked for me. He put me down when I explained my family history. He is a horrible Dr. Worst I've ever been to in my life.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

He has saved my life. Helped me get my life back on track. Very friendly. Would highly recommend to anybody young or older.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's a good doctor.

Posted on October 29th, 2014

He doesn't just write prescriptions . . . Dr. Shah helps patients that really want to manage their health and improve their lives. I have been seeing him for over 10 years, recently to manage my depression/anxiety. I switched to a different doctor because of insurance, and spiraled downward. I developed an opioid addiction, which Dr. Shah has successfully treated. Yesterday I celebrated a full year, 365 days, of sobriety.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 2nd, 2012

Dr Shah is a drug dispenser; and he knows it. Don't waste your co pay. Find a doctor who is honest and tells you the truth.

Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor very aggressive/pushy

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Bad experience with this Doctor. Medicine I was taking was causing bad experience Dr. would not listen and refused to take me off of it. He told me to go to outpatient program so he could monitor me on medicine. He was not even there until late in afternoon. Very pushy Doctor does not listen. Definetly do not recommend this Doctor. Complained to Insurance Company.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgeable, but don't expect therapy. Not his job.

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bharat Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairlawn, OH.