ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bhaskar Yeturu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bhaskar Yeturu?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Horrible and Lazy Doctor

Posted on September 6th, 2016

I do not what country did Dr Yeturn get his medical degree? His bedside manner is horrible. He is so lazy and did not want to tack down the tests which he ordered for me. He wanted me to stay in Northwell Health, previously known as the North Shore-LIJ Health System for four days. He refused to release me from the hospital. So that, he and the hospital can charge thousands of dollars. Horrible doctor.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 25th, 2016

THIS GUY IS HORRIBLE.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

This doctor try's to put patients on dialysis when patients are not quite yet candidate for dialysis- this was attested to by a kidney specialist at another hospital My family member has a heart condition and was treated by this doctor at all cost to have his hand left free for dialysis .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor Yeturu Bhaskar Reddy

Posted on July 29th, 2014

Dr. Yeturu Bhaskar Reddy has been our Family Doctor for the past fifteen years. My wife and I do not like to go to any other doctor for consultation and treatment,if any, needed. No doubt, our visits recently have not been frequent, probably because we did not fall sick seriously. We respect him a lot.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

I called Dr. Yeturu frantically to help my husband who is suffering from an inflamed liver and he did what any great doctor would do, he said "bring him to me I will take care of him". Dr. Yeturu bought peace to mine and my husbands life. Just when I thought there were no great doctors left he comes and goes above and beyond to bring an ill man and his family peace. It's a long road ahead for my husband but with Dr. Yeturus help at least now we see the road.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2012

One Star

Posted on May 21st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bhaskar Yeturu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elmhurst, NY.