ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bhavesh Kumar Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 21 Comments

4.5
  • 31
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bhavesh Kumar Patel?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Courteous

Posted on February 6th, 2016

I liked the service from the front to the back the nurse that serviced me was very courteous and thoughtful as well as Dr. Patel. The staff were all very courteous. It didn't take long from the time I got registered and seen by the doctor. Excellent!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loyal patient for 5 years

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Dr. Patel, is a Dr that listens. He does all he can before he "farms " you out to a another Dr. I prefer to see the least amount of doctors as possible. That way he knows everything about me. I have and continue to tell people about him! !!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor! !!

Posted on June 27th, 2015

Patel listens well. He knows what he is doing!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grateful patient

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Dr. Patel has been my savior and guardian angel for eleven years. He's the most thorough doctor I've ever had as are his nurses. I know I'm in great hands with him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my favorite doctor!!! I ♡♡♡you

Posted on February 15th, 2015

Very good doctor, even nicer staff of nurses,Jean and Teresa. ..very caring people!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

I appreciate the efficiency and speed given to me to address my individual Problem. I will highly recommend Dr. B. Patel in the future.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on December 26th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

very straightforward doctor who gets to the point and is very caring.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

Dr. Patel has been my primary care doctor for roughly 10 years. I find him to be very knowledgeable, and his nursing assistants are very good.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Patel

Posted on November 9th, 2014

Always a pleasure to work with the people of South Coast!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bhavesh K Patel, Southcoast Medical Group, 1326 Eisenhower Dr, Savannah, GA

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Dr. Patel is my primary doctor and has been since 2009. He is attentive, thoughtful, courteous and a knowledgeable (sp) doctor. But just recently I have gained a renewed appreciation for him and how he handled my problem. I would recommend anyone not only to choose him as their doctor but also any doctor at Southcoast.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An informative visit

Posted on September 28th, 2014

Dr.Patel explained the results of my blood work in easy to understand language and what to expect with my age and lifestyle. The lab people were very nice too and wait time was short. I would recommend Dr. Patel and his nursing staff to someone who was looking for a Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bhavesh Kumar Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.