The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bhupinder Nakai Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.3
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
49 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bhupinder Nakai?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Worst!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ridiculous

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Waiting two hours to see a dr is ridiculous for 5 mins of time.. Wasn't a good first impression and I told him he must be burnt out, not only have patients waiting from 11:00-1:30 to see him but having drama on tv . Nobody wants drama when life is full of it.. Difinately not my type of dr.. My time is more valuable than that and there are better doctors who treat u with more respect also.. If double appts at a time is your cup of tea good for it.. It's just not mine!!👎👎

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2012

I was very ill when I found Dr. Nakai by accident. He has been a wonderful and caring physician. He is always professional and very clear as to what he feels needs to be done to begin the process of feeling better.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2012

Diagnosed Me Correctly. But Gave Me The Wrong Medications.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Serious Misdiagnosis

Posted on November 23rd, 2010

His misdiagnosis cost me 5 years of my life. Just a pill pusher.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 1st, 2009

Dr. Nakai is a wonderful doctor. He really cares about each one of his patients never rushes through his appointments. This can sometimes make the waiting time a little longer but he is worth the wait! My son is the patient and he always takes the time to acknowledge him and ask him how he is doing and often shares a very memorable story. We moved after a year of seeing Dr. Nakai and now drive 50 miles to continue to see him. I cannot imagine taking my son to anyone else!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2009

I was very nervous about taking my son to a phychiatrist. He put my fears at rest when we were in his office. He has a very gentle personality and a great bedside manner. He also has a very comforting jolly laugh!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bhupinder Nakai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Cucamonga, CA.