ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bijan Badihian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
44.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bijan Badihian?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

He listens!

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Br. Bijan is very attentive, and thorough. He listens and expects to use your input to pursue a course of treatment. He is kind and compassionate, and even funny. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Dr Bijan has been our physician for three generations so blessed to have such a kind and caring Doctor along with his staff. My son was diagonsed incorrectly with cancer. Thanks to Dr Bijan who treated my son is doing great. .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2013

My experience with this Dr was great he was very knowledgeable and capable. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a great Dr.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 9th, 2013

I came here as a cash patient because I had no insurance. The staff worked with me on prices because I'm a student which was very helpful. Although it took long to see the doctor, I always felt taken care of by his staff and by him. He spent time to figure out what was wrong with me and gave me peace of mind. He also has an excellent staff who were always professional, helpful, and friendly. The only negative thing about the office is the wait time. Even if you have an appointment, the wait time is going to be at least an hour.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a Specialist

Posted on May 7th, 2012

Claims he's an specialist in the overall body. Won't refer certain cases to a true specialist, which is someone who has gone thru additional schooling and have extensive knowledge in the area in which they focus/specailize: cardiology, pulmonology, etc. Go somewhere else; money, not health, is the goal here.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude office staff

Posted on January 11th, 2012

Very rude and low class front office staff.. Lack of professionalism. Un organized office stuff everu where.. files look like they are not maintained ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware of this doctor!

Posted on October 8th, 2010

I question his medical judgment. I felt he was overworked, too stressed out. Totally misdiagnosed my problem and perscribed medication that was not appropriate for my condition. I am very glad I am with a competitant physical that has correctly diagnosed my problem.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Incorrect diagnosis

Posted on June 8th, 2010

This doctor said I had an enlarged heart. Not truetests by a cardiologist revealed otherwisemy heart is normal. Said I had high cholesterol and triglycerides through a blood test conducted right after I had had a breakfast and lunch..this type of blood test requires at least a fasting period of 12 hours. Put me on two cholesterol medications that the pharmacist said should not be taken together. I only found this out after I had a severe allergic reaction to them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bijan Badihian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Claremont, CA.