ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bikramjit Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.2 min
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bikramjit Singh?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

very good dr.

Posted on December 3rd, 2017

i go to Edison and have been a patient for 15 yrs. I have seen dr singh a number of times and he is a great dr. I also see dr ghandi because she's there more since he goes to Carteret. they are both great dr's and I recommend them greatly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2015

dr singh's staff is amazing the medical assistants and the girls in the front. there is too much confusion with all these new managers and new faces. they need to appreciate the girls they already have ,..so they could stop leaving the office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

incompetent staff

Posted on April 10th, 2014

Dr Singh has some seriously incompetent staff... The nurse poked me three times before she could successfully locate my veins to draw blood for physical!! She did not even care to apologize... In comes the next nurse, turns out her apparatus was bad!! I don't know how you hire people who are that bad at their job.. She couldn't even spell my name right on my sample... is that skill too much to ask!!??

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. B. Singh. He has passion for the field of medicine and treats each patient with warmth and care. My visit was very pleasant from the onset to the end. The staff is also wonderful as they are very helpful. Dr. Singh is truly a doctor that puts his patients first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Considerate Gentleman

Posted on May 11th, 2011

Dr. Singh is a kind, affable, caring doctor. His interest and understanding of your concerns are to be applauded. Great listener. Great humor and ties!Highly recommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2011

Dr. Singh has been my primary care physician for about 10 years. I cannot rate him as a doctor because I HAVE NEVER MET HIM IN 10 YEARS! I go to all my annual physicals and occasional sick visits, but the nurse practioner or other doctor(s) in the practice are the ones I've seen. I could tell you that the staff is wonderful, but I will changing doctors being I've NEVER met the guy in a decade.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bikramjit Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carteret, NJ.