ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bilal Kaaki Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bilal Kaaki?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on June 11th, 2016

I would definitely recommend Dr. Kaaki . He is a highly skilled surgeon, who is very caring and knowledgable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Caring, respectful , competent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Dr. Kaaki delivered my first child and is my physician of choice for my second child. Both will be scheduled C-Sections. His nurse and himself both do a wonderful job listening and understanding any questions or concerns I have. He is very knowledgeable and easy to speak to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2011

He was very kind and I felt that I could ask him questions. He explained my surgery well and was open to listening to me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

KAAKI=NO GOOD DOC

Posted on May 14th, 2009

He interrupted me while I was asking questions, explained very little about my upcoming surgery. Acted very impatient with me while I was asking questions. Was very nonchalant about the whole meeting and I even pushed to him that I have never had surgery. I will never go to him again, and wouldn't even recommend him to someone I disliked.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bilal Kaaki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterloo, IA.