The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bill Tang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 29
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bill Tang?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Patient

Posted on September 14th, 2016

GOOD LUCK making an appointment with this Doctor. They will NOT take your call if you have a private phone line. It took me 2 weeks and hundreds of hours to reach this doctors. Save yourself now and DO NOT USE this doctor. You will never be able to call Dr. Tang. He’s too busy to talk to you.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

Dr. Bill Tang has been my Doctor for over 15 years. He is the absolute best Doctor / Gynocologist in Southern California. There is no finer Doctor in my opinion. I would trust him with my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2012

Dr. Tang has delivered all three of my children. He was very nice answered all the questions i had. Would definately recommend Dr. Tang to anyone who is looking for an Ob/Gyn.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

just plain mean

Posted on August 14th, 2012

If you are special needs adult keep on walking. This man performed my hysterectomy i should say my train wreck of a hysterectomy. He was unkind, uncaring and treated me very badly. I would not recommend him to anyone. becareful he is head of dept at queen of valley and noone will go over his head if you have to complain they are all afraid

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2011

Dr. Tang had no beside manner, he's short and boring and doesn't offer any information unless you have a list of questions. His staff is rude and not very professional. Overall I wish I would have had a different doctor that would have made tmy first baby coming into this world a more fun and happy experience, when it came to my Dr. visits.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2009

I would absolutly recommend Dr. Tang. He is an incredible doctor. He took great care of me during my pregnancy and delivery. And I trust him completely.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very nice and proffesional

Posted on January 1st, 2009

would recomend this dr to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bill Tang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Covina, CA.