ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Billy Lynn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Billy Lynn?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Had lift out of state, have a breast wound , doctors office gave me an appointment right away as dr.'s office down the street said one month wait and I have a surgery wound.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Calming, polite and kind.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

I LOVED HIM. HE IS THE BEST AND HE REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIRENT. I HAVE GONE TO DR EWART AND HANDS DOWN THIS DOCTOR IS ONE MILLION TIMES BETTER...NO OVER FILLING OR PUTTING IN MORE THAN NEEDED JUST FOR MAKING MORE MONEY. THIS DOC CARES AND IF YOU CHOOSE ANOTHER YOU ARE NUTS.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2014

Great doctor! Would recommend to anyone!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a jerk. Zero bed side manner. Insensitive.

Posted on October 1st, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2010

To undress in front of a plastic surgeon was very intimidating to me, but Dr. Lynn instantly put me at ease and helped to alleviate my concerns about the procedure and the anesthesia. Very kind and compassionate.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

Excellent doctor with great personality and professional bedside manner. He has repaired facial lacerations, removed skin cancers and breast reconstruction all for me in the past 5 years. Highly recommend for any procedure.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Billy Lynn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evans, GA.