The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Billy Preuninger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 40
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Billy Preuninger?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

They will take very good care of you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice Man !!

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

I absolutely love this Guy and his staff, they were always so pleasant and answered any question I had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best caring doctor

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Explains everything, takes time doesn't rush you, I love the staff great friendly people! ☺ best doctor in savannah / richmond hill area

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Very excellent doctor. He finally made a diagnosis after many other doctors couldn't. I struggled for 3 years with endometriosis and he was the only doctor that knew what he was doing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

The staff was friendly. I did not have to wait for my appointment and Dr. Preuninger was as knowledgeable and caring as you could ask for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2011

Im 38 years old and have 4 childern all delevered by different doctors. 3 in San Diego California were I thought I had the BEST care and facilities, I stand wrong after my care with Dr Preuninger. I CAN NOT say enough Dr Preuniger and his staff ARE THE BEST!!!! And I will miss them dearly!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Billy Preuninger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.