ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bindu Nair Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bindu Nair?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Nice person but does not listen well to patients Misdiagnosis and treats without examination. Difficult to get a referral to trained specialist. Had to go to urgent care for correct diagnosis and treatment. Which is more costly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful Experience!

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

This doctor is awful! I was diagnosed with MS in 2005 by doctors who work for Sutter and are located in the same office as Dr.Nair. Most of the time I was seen by Dr. Nair, she kept telling me that I didn't have MS. She was very rude, arrogant and snotty!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on July 8th, 2014

Wonderful doctor and staff...No one is more caring or compassionate that she is....You want someone to listen...here she is..so very busy but you can't tell that...she reads your records and discusses with you...I've met some doctors who are just egos in suits...but she is one of kind...my highest recommendation is Dr. Nair.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Nair is the Best!

Posted on May 16th, 2013

Both my mother and I have been going to Dr. Nair for 15 years. We are very happy with the care we receive from Dr. Nair, and would not want anyone else as our primary care physician. She is a thoughtful and caring doctor, and will spend all the time that we need during our appointments. She carefully listens to what we have to say, and has meaningful, experienced, and educated medical opinion and advice to offer. I have no idea why anyone would have a single negative thing to say about her. They must be talking about someone else, because we think she's FANTASTIC!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Feels like she doesn't care.

Posted on February 16th, 2012

When Dr Nair first started working at Sutter Medical, she was a very kind, concerned, and compassionate Dr. This was atleast 12 or so yrs. ago. The she went out on Pregancy leave, and when she came back, she was a different Dr. The compassion, and the actual concern for her patients is gone. She has miss diagnosed some serious illnesses, for allergies. I would NOT recommend Dr Nair to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and courteous response and care

Posted on November 18th, 2011

You are uncaring and unresponsive to my medical needs. You treat me like I am nothing. You need to take another look at the hIPPOCRATIC oath that you swore to observe. Shame on you!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I SEND ALL MY FRIENDS TO HER

Posted on May 4th, 2011

She is "The One."

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor!!!!

Posted on July 1st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bindu Nair is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.