The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bindu Sudhakaran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bindu Sudhakaran?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Have been with her for 15 years and because of a change in employment status she does not use our new insurance. I am heartbroken. What happened to you can keep your dr Obama

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent service

Posted on January 4th, 2016

I've been using Dr. Sudhakarran for 8 yrs. She makes my family feel like her family. Her Nurses are very kind to my Grandson's when I bring them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Having had a primary care physician in Tomball for many years that I had the utmost respect for; I was initially a little hesitant having a new primary care provider. This fear was soon alleviated once I'd met with the super friendly staff and Dr Sudhakaran herself! I was given a very thorough annual medical this year , including an EKG , ensuring that your "complete" wellbeing is closely monitored , so that steps may taken to treat any 'underlying' medical issues that can best be treated whilst caught early. The immaculate new office has ample parking and the staff are super efficient from the moment you check in!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Desperate for patients, rude/incompetent staff,fraudulent claims, ridiculous!

Posted on January 24th, 2015

excessive wait, rude staff, desperate for business based on trying to mandate unmerited follow-ups when info could be relayed over phone or sent electronically or in mail--they try to hold your lab results hostage and demand that you schedule another appointment to get them (all the while the meter is running!) File false claims/fraudulent charges then take forever to correct it.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will no be back

Posted on August 28th, 2014

Waited over an hour without even being called back. People who showed up minutes after me got bumped ahead of me. Completely ridiculous!

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sudhakaran

Posted on March 25th, 2011

Dr. Sudhakran and staff made me feel extremely comfortable. This was my first visit to this office, for I am coming from Kelsey. The customer service is outstanding. However, it's amazing when you visit a doctor's office and all the employees have similar personalities. The staff pays total attention to details and are extremely thorough. I'm glad I found a doctor who genuinely care for her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 24th, 2010

My family has been seeing Dr. Sudhakaran for years and highly recommend her. She is very thorough, patient and takes the time to accurately diagnose illness. She does not take shortcut and prescribe lot of medication unless it is necessary. She follows up personally and discusses options with her patients to find the best treatment for the patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bindu Sudhakaran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.